Here’s a selection of games currently on sale via the PlayStation Store…

Assassin’s Creed ValhallaAssassin’s Creed Valhalla - 67% off Battlefield 2042 - 65% off Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II - 15% off Cyberpunk 2077 - 50% off Deathloop - 67% off Diablo II: Resurrected - 67% off Dying Light 2 Stay Human - 50% off Elden Ring - 30% off FIFA 23 - 50% off Ghostwire Tokyo - 60% off Goat Simulator 3 - 20% off Gotham Knights - 50% off Gran Turismo 7 - 50% off Horizon Forbidden West - 43% off Kena: Bridge of Spirits - 45% off MLB The Show 22 - 60% off NBA 2K23 - 50% off Need for Speed Unbound Palace Edition - 40% off Resident Evil Village - 50% off Sonic Frontiers - 30% off Spider-Man: Miles Morales - 60% off Stray - 20% off The Last of Us Part I - 29% off The Last of Us Part II - 75% off The Witcher 3 - 40% off Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection - 60% off

The PlayStation Holiday Sale wraps on January 6, so don’t sleep on any deals you’re thinking of grabbing. Personally, I think The Last of Us Part I may be calling to me. I wasn’t entirely sure at full price, but at a third off, I’m happy to revisit a classic.

PlayStation Holiday Sale Deals Include The Last of Us Part I  Horizon Forbidden West  More - 7PlayStation Holiday Sale Deals Include The Last of Us Part I  Horizon Forbidden West  More - 72PlayStation Holiday Sale Deals Include The Last of Us Part I  Horizon Forbidden West  More - 50PlayStation Holiday Sale Deals Include The Last of Us Part I  Horizon Forbidden West  More - 67PlayStation Holiday Sale Deals Include The Last of Us Part I  Horizon Forbidden West  More - 31